Meet Our Team

Norm Godwin, CPA

President

Norm@normcpa.com


Teresa Cross, CPA

Sr. Tax Manager

Teresa@normcpa.com


Will Bryant, CPA

Tax Manager

Will@normcpa.com


Heather Dubay

Accounting Manager

Heather@normcpa.com


Kate Trinh, CPA

Tax Accountant

Kate@normcpa.com


Peter Watson, CPA

Sr. Tax Accountant

Peter@normcpa.com


Nhu Nguyen

Tax Accountant

Nhu@normcpa.com


Elizabeth W. Godwin, CPA

Senior Accountant

Liz@normcpa.com


Kirstin Batcho

Staff Accountant

Kirstin@normcpa.com


Kay Harris

Staff Accountant

Kay@normcpa.com


Brenda Hamill

Office Manager

Brenda@normcpa.com

Get In Touch

At Godwin & Associates, PC, we've been serving the accounting needs of Austin, TX and the surrounding areas for years. If you need help managing any aspect of your home or business's finances, we want to hear from you.

Please fill out this form and let us know how we can be of service. We will happily offer you an initial consultation to determine how we can best serve you.

Thank you for visiting. We look forward to working together!

Godwin & Associates, PC

4501 Spicewood Springs Road Suite 1005,
Austin, TX 78759
T: (512) 615-2023
F: (512) 369-3230
E: admin@normpa.com

Connect

Facebook  LinkedIn  Twitter  Google+

© 2021

Search  Site Map  Privacy Policy  Disclaimer
Back to top

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter